Stick N’ Puck and Drop in Hockey

Come Practice With Us!

Stick N' Puck sessions are the perfect opportunity for skaters of all ages and skill set to practice their puck handling and skating skills in a non-competitive environment. Helmets are required.

Our Stick N’ Pucks and Family Drop in Hockey sessions are for all ages except when stated otherwise. Adult Drop in Hockey is for players 18+. ID's required for Adult Drop in Hockey and Adult Stick N' Puck sessions. Walk ins are now welcomed! Full equipment is required.

June Drop in Hockey

Wednesday, June 5 - 7:00-8:30 pm - Adult (18+)

Thursday, June 6 - 6:45-8:15 pm - Family (All Ages)

Wednesday, June 12 - 7:00-8:30 pm - Adult (18+)

Thursday, June 13 - 6:45-8:15 pm - Family (All Ages)

Wednesday, June 19 - 7:00-8:30 pm - Adult (18+)

Thursday, June 20 - 6:45-8:15 pm - Family (All Ages)

Wednesday, June 26 - 7:00-8:30 pm - Adult (18+)

Thursday, June 27 - 6:45-8:15 pm - Family (All Ages)

Admission  - $15

Effective September 1, 2022

A convenience fee will be assessed on all credit/debit card transactions (in house and online). All credit/debit transactions must be greater than $1.00.

June Stick N' Puck

Tuesday, June 4 - 7:00-8:15 pm - Adult (18+)

Tuesday, June 11 - 7:00-8:15 pm - Adult (18+)

Tuesday, June 18 - 7:00-8:15 pm - Adult (18+)

Tuesday, June 25 - 7:00-8:15 pm - Adult (18+)

Admission (All Ages) - $15

Effective September 1, 2022

A convenience fee will be assessed on all credit/debit card transactions (in house and online). All credit/debit transactions must be greater than $1.00.

The KVPD Updated
Program Guide Is Now Available!

Upcoming Events