Stick N’ Puck and Drop in Hockey

Come Practice With Us!

Stick N' Puck sessions are the perfect opportunity for skaters of all ages and skill set to practice their puck handling and skating skills in a non-competitive environment.

Our Stick N’ Pucks and Family Drop in Hockey sessions are for all ages. Adult Drop in Hockey is for players 18+. ID's required for Adult Drop in Hockey. Walk ins are now welcomed!

May Drop in Hockey

Monday, May 2 - 7:30-8:45 pm (High School)

Monday, May 2 - 9:00-10:15 pm (Adults, 18 and up)

Wednesday, May 4 - 8:00-9:30 pm (Adults, 18 and up)

Monday, May 9 - 7:30-8:45 pm (High School)

Monday, May 9 - 9:00-10:15 pm (Adults, 18 and up)

Wednesday, May 11 - 8:00-9:30 pm (Adults, 18 and up)

Monday, May 16 - 7:30-8:45 pm (High School)

Monday, May 16 - 9:00-10:15 pm (Adults, 18 and up)

Wednesday, May 18 - 8:00-9:30 pm (Adults, 18 and up)

Monday, May 23 - 7:30-8:45 pm (High School)

Monday, May 23 - 9:00-10:15 pm (Adults, 18 and up)

Wednesday, May 25 - 8:00-9:30 pm (Adults, 18 and up)

Admission (17 years of age and under) - $8

Admission (18 years of age and older) - $10

May Stick N' Puck

Monday, May 2 - 6:15-7:15 pm

Friday, May 6 - 6:15-7:15 pm

Monday, May 9 - 6:15-7:15 pm

Friday, May 13 - 6:15-7:15 pm

Monday, May 16 - 6:15-7:15 pm

Friday, May 20 - 6:15-7:15 pm

Monday, May 23 - 6:15-7:15 pm

Friday, May 27 - 6:15-7:15 pm

Admission (17 years of age and under) - $8

The KVPD Spring 2022
Program Guide Is Now Available!

Upcoming Events

Check Back Soon For More Events!