Online Registration >>
Dayna Heitz
Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com
Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation
MWoodard@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
General Manager,
Director of Figure Skating
ATousignant@kvpd.com
Jared St. John
Assistant General Manager
Jstjohn@kvpd.com
Jeff Naese
Hockey and Maintenance Coordinator
JNaese@kvpd.com
April Biddle
Group Services
Abiddle@kvpd.com

Upcoming Events

November 22, 2017
10:45 am
Thanksgiving Break Schedule
Spend you Thanksgiving Break with us at Ice Valley Centre!
More Info >
November 24, 2017
7:45 pm
Black Friday Glow Party
Get your glow on!
More Info >
December 9, 2017
4:00 pm
Winter Spectacular Show
A celebration of Christmas and Skating!
More Info >
December 9, 2017
7:45 pm
Facebook Fan Page Party
An exclusive party for our Facebook Fans!
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

No Deadlines Currently Listed.

Please call us at (815) 939-1946 with any questions.

Online Registration >