Online Registration >>
Dayna Heitz
Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com
Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation
MWoodard@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
General Manager,
Director of Figure Skating
ATousignant@kvpd.com
Jared St. John
Assistant General Manager
Jstjohn@kvpd.com
Tyler Rahrig
Director of Hockey
TRahrig@kvpd.com
Austin Long
Group Services
Along@kvpd.com

Upcoming Events

October 26, 2018
7:45 pm
Spooky Skate
Holy sheet! It's a costume party!
More Info >
November 10, 2018
6:30 pm
National Try Hockey for Free Event Sponsored by USA Hockey
No previous skating experienced required!
More Info >
November 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Black Friday Glow Party
Get your glow on!
More Info >
December 9, 2018
1:00 pm
2nd Annual Cookies and Skating with Santa
Santa is on an express sleigh from the North Pole to visit us at Ice Valley Centre on December 9!
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

Registration for Session 1 beginning September 10 is now open for Hockey and Learn to Skate classes. No registrations will be accepted after the first day of classes.

Please call us at (815) 939-1946 with any questions.

Online Registration >