Online Registration >>
Dayna Heitz
Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com
Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation
MWoodard@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
General Manager,
Director of Figure Skating
ATousignant@kvpd.com
Jared St. John
Assistant General Manager
Jstjohn@kvpd.com
Jeff Naese
Hockey and Maintenance Coordinator
JNaese@kvpd.com
April Biddle
Group Services
Abiddle@kvpd.com

Upcoming Events

January 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Disney on Ice presents "Dare to Dream"
Ice Valley Centre Ice Arena is excited to announce a partnership with Disney on Ice!
More Info >
February 10, 2018
10:00 am
Winter Skate and Equipment Resale
Save on secondhand hockey and figure skating apparel and equipment. Sell those old things that are cluttering up your closet.
More Info >
February 10, 2018
1:00 pm
Sweetie Skate
Love will feel even warmer on the ice....
More Info >
March 3, 2018
4:00 pm
National Try Hockey For Free Day
Try it, love it, live it!
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

Session 3 classes end the week of January 22. Make sure to register early for Session 4 to avoid lines on the first day of class! Session 4 classes will begin the week of January 29.

Please call us at (815) 939-1946 with any questions.

Online Registration >