Online Registration >>
Dayna Heitz
Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com
Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation
MWoodard@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
General Manager,
Director of Figure Skating
ATousignant@kvpd.com
Jared St. John
Assistant General Manager
Jstjohn@kvpd.com
Tyler Rahrig
Director of Hockey
TRahrig@kvpd.com
Austin Long
Group Services
Along@kvpd.com

Upcoming Events

August 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Re-Grand Opening Celebration
Free family event!
More Info >
August 25, 2018
4:00 pm
Try Hockey for Free
Join us for our Summer Try Hockey for Free Event!
More Info >
September 30, 2018
8:00 am
9th Annual Kankakee Valley Open
Part of the Illinois Compete USA Competition Series!
More Info >
October 14, 2018
9:30 am
Glenwood FSC Test Session
U.S Figure Skating Test Session now offered in Kankakee
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

Registration for the Back 2 School Session will close on the first day of class. NO classes on September 3!

Please call us at (815) 939-1946 with any questions.

Online Registration >