Online Registration >>
Dayna Heitz
Executive Director
dheitz@kvpd.com
Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation
mwoodard@kvpd.com
Joe Meyer
Facility Manager - Ice Valley
JMeyer@kvpd.com
Lisa Krenkel
Assistant Facility Manager
lkrenkel@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
Marketing Manager/
Director of Figure Skating
atousignant@kvpd.com
Elizabeth "Wibby" Coghlan
Program Manager
ecoghlan@kvpd.com

Upcoming Events

November 29, 2019
7:45 pm
Black Friday Glow Party
Get your glow on!
More Info >
December 7, 2019
1:00 pm
Cookies and Skating with Santa
Join us for some holiday fun with the big guy himself!
More Info >
December 14, 2019
5:00 pm
2019 Winter Show "Holiday Magic"
The magic of skating comes to life this holiday season at Ice Valley Centre Ice Arena!
More Info >
December 20, 2019
1:00 pm
Homeschool Skate - December
Every 3rd Friday of the month from 1:00-2:30 pm!
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

Registrations are currently being taken for Fall Session I of classes, beginning the week of September 9. To register, please click the "Online Registration" button or call us at (815) 939-1946.

Please call us at (815) 939-1946 with any questions.

Online Registration >