Online Registration >>
Dayna Heitz
Executive Director
dheitz@kvpd.com
Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation
mwoodard@kvpd.com
Joe Meyer
Facility Manager - Ice Valley
JMeyer@kvpd.com
Lisa Krenkel
Assistant Facility Manager
lkrenkel@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
Marketing Manager/
Director of Figure Skating
atousignant@kvpd.com
Elizabeth "Wibby" Coghlan
Program Manager
ecoghlan@kvpd.com

Upcoming Events

February 21, 2020
1:00 pm
Homeschool Skate - February
Every 3rd Friday of the month from 1:00-2:30 pm!
More Info >
February 22, 2020
3:30 pm
National Try Hockey for Free Day
Sponsored by USA Hockey!
More Info >
March 1, 2020
3:50 pm
Drop in Curling
Drop in for some curling!
More Info >
March 1, 2020
6:00 pm
Curling League
Come throw "rocks" in our house!
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

Registrations for Session 3 of Learn to Skate and Hockey classes is CLOSED. The next session of classes will begin the week of February 24. To register, please click the "Online Registration" button or call us at (815) 939-1946.

Please call us at (815) 939-1946 with any questions.

Online Registration >