Online Registration >>
Dayna Heitz
Executive Director
dheitz@kvpd.com
Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation
mwoodard@kvpd.com
Joe Meyer
Facility Manager - Ice Valley
JMeyer@kvpd.com
Lisa Krenkel
Assistant Facility Manager
lkrenkel@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
Marketing Manager/
Director of Figure Skating
atousignant@kvpd.com
Elizabeth "Wibby" Coghlan
Program Manager
ecoghlan@kvpd.com

Upcoming Events

January 18, 2020
6:30 pm
Curling Open House
Free open house!
More Info >
January 20, 2020
8:30 am
Kids Day Off - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Kids off of school and nothing to do? We have you covered!
More Info >
January 24, 2020
7:00 pm
Disney on Ice's Road Trip Adventures
Join us for Skate USA Night!
More Info >
February 14, 2020
7:45 pm
Sweetie Skate
Looking for a fun date for Valentine's Day?
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

Registrations for Session 3 of Learn to Skate and Hockey classes is CLOSED. The next session of classes will begin the week of February 24. To register, please click the "Online Registration" button or call us at (815) 939-1946.

Please call us at (815) 939-1946 with any questions.

Online Registration >