Online Registration >>
Dayna Heitz
Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com
Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation
MWoodard@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
General Manager,
Director of Figure Skating
ATousignant@kvpd.com
Jared St. John
Assistant General Manager
Jstjohn@kvpd.com
Jeff Naese
Hockey and Maintenance Coordinator
JNaese@kvpd.com
April Biddle
Group Services
Abiddle@kvpd.com

Upcoming Events

May 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Saturday Morning Cartoons {2018} Spring Ice Show
We are bringing the fun of Saturday mornings back in our 2018 Spring Ice Show “Saturday Morning Cartoons” on May 11-12, 2018!
More Info >
May 12, 2018
2:00 pm
Saturday Morning Cartoons {2018} Spring Ice Show
We are bringing the fun of Saturday mornings back in our 2018 Spring Ice Show “Saturday Morning Cartoons”!
More Info >
May 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Saturday Morning Cartoons {2018} Spring Ice Show
We are bringing the fun of Saturday mornings back in our 2018 Spring Ice Show “Saturday Morning Cartoons”!
More Info >
May 14, 2018
7:00 am
Summer Maintenance Shut Down
New ice, painting, cleaning, oh my!
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

The arena will be closed on Sunday, April 1 in observance of Easter.

Please call us at (815) 939-1946 with any questions.

Online Registration >