Online Registration >>
Dayna Heitz
Executive Director
DHeitz@kvpd.com
Melissa Woodard
Superintendent of Recreation
MWoodard@kvpd.com
Angela Pace-Tousignant
General Manager,
Director of Figure Skating
ATousignant@kvpd.com
Jared St. John
Assistant General Manager
Jstjohn@kvpd.com
Jeff Naese
Hockey and Maintenance Coordinator
JNaese@kvpd.com
April Biddle
Group Services
Abiddle@kvpd.com

Upcoming Events

July 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Christmas in July
Play in the snow in the middle of July!
More Info >
August 25, 2018
4:00 pm
Try Hockey for Free
Join us for our Summer Try Hockey for Free Event!
More Info >
September 30, 2018
8:00 am
9th Annual Kankakee Valley Open
Part of the Illinois Compete USA Competition Series!
More Info >
October 14, 2018
9:30 am
Glenwood FSC Test Session
U.S Figure Skating Test Session now offered in Kankakee
More Info >

Important Registration Deadlines

Registration for the Power Yoga and Vinyasa Flow class will close on Friday, May 25. Please call us to register at (815) 939-1946.

Please call us at (815) 939-1946 with any questions.

Online Registration >